MMM - MAZ,ŁDZ,LUB,PDLsob. 29.09.2018 17:35
PUKS Młode Orły
Wyniki nieoficjalne - Bieg sprinterskistworzony przez OE2010 © Stephan Krämer SportSoftware 2017

 
K14 (34/34)Status: 17:35
L.p.Imię i nazwiskoKlubCzasStrata
1Maja MajewskaPUKS Młode Orły NDMaz.11:310:00
2Julia GielecUKS Orientuś Łódź12:57+1:26
3Ilona PowichrowskaUKS OSiR Góra Kalwaria14:15+2:44
4Dzwonkowska PaulinaUKS OSiR Góra Kalwaria15:23+3:52
5Antonina MianowskaUNTS Warszawa15:25+3:54
6Julia Dolińska,BKS Wataha Bielany W-wa15:47+4:16
7Julia ŁąckaUKS OSiR Góra Kalwaria15:49+4:18
8Natalia WochUKS Orientuś Łódź16:07+4:36
9Hana WiśniewskaUKS Orientuś Łódź16:22+4:51
10Maria BiałońUNTS Warszawa16:26+4:55
11Domagała EmiliaUKS Grom Sokolniki16:57+5:26
12Krzyżostanek PatrycjaUKS Grom Sokolniki16:59+5:28
13Patrycja JanikUKS GOK Galewice17:19+5:48
14Lena BorkowskaUKS OSiR Góra Kalwaria17:35+6:04
15Aleksandra SzindlerUNTS Warszawa18:12+6:41
16Sobiepanek BarbaraUKS OSiR Góra Kalwaria19:53+8:22
17Aniela DudzińskaUNTS Warszawa20:24+8:53
18Hanna ParafiniukMKS Metalowiec Łódź20:38+9:07
19Milena CegiełkaUKS GOK Galewice21:58+10:27
20Dominika KrolskaUNTS Warszawa22:25+10:54
21Katarzyna HodurUKS Grom Sokolniki22:26+10:55
22Dominika DopierałaUNTS Warszawa28:14+16:43
23Malwina SaładajczykUKS Azymut Pabianice28:36+17:05
24Olga WasilewskaUKS OSiR Góra Kalwaria28:51+17:20
25Weronika ŚmigielskaMKS Metalowiec Łódź30:58+19:27
26Zofia KorzeniowskaUNTS Warszawa33:08+21:37
27Martyna ŚmigielskaMKS Metalowiec Łódź34:11+22:40
28Kalina KowalczykUKS Azymut Pabianice36:15+24:44
29Maja DziewanowskaMKS Metalowiec Łódź38:01+26:30
 
Zuzanna KędzierskaUNTS Warszawankl
Paulina KwiecieńPUKS Młode Orły NDMaz.nkl
2 testtest testdysk.
Maja KozłowskaUNTS Warszawaabs
Klementyna KrzosekUNTS Warszawaabs